OFFICERS

President: Jackie Devereux PSGFA
president@sgfa.org.uk

Vice President: Les Williams VPSGFA (Drawing Days)
vice.president@sgfa.org.uk

Hon.Secretary: Dr Susan Poole UKCPS, SGFA
hon.secretary@sgfa.org.uk

CO-OPTED TO COUNCIL

Richard Banham Hon SGFA
richard.banham@sgfa.org.uk

Treasurer: Mike Clark
hon.treasurer@sgfa.org.uk

Archivist: Geraldine Jones RAPGC  Hon SGFA
geraldine.jones@sgfa.org.uk

Web Master : Neil Dixon ASGFA
neil.dixon@sgfa.org.uk

 

HONORARY COUNCIL