Officers and Council Members

Officers and Council Members

Read biographies of Officers and Council Members.

Officers

President: Jackie Devereux PSGFA
president@sgfa.org.uk

Vice President: Les Williams VPSGFA (Drawing Days)
vice.president@sgfa.org.uk

Hon.Secretary: Dr Susan Poole UKCPS, SGFA
hon.secretary@sgfa.org.uk

Council Members

Harriet Brigdale SGFA  (Bulletin Editor)
harriet.brigdale@sgfa.org.uk

Ceridiwen Jane Gray SGFA
ceridwen-jane.gray@sgfa.org.uk

Patricia Harvey FRSA SGFA  (Media Liaison)
pat.harvey@sgfa.org.uk

Charlie Kirkham SGFA (Journal Editor)
charlie.kirkham@sgfa.org.uk

Vincent Matthews SGFA
vincent.matthews@sgfa.org.uk

Claire Sparkes SGFA
claire.sparkes@sgfa.org.uk

Stuart Stanley SGFA (Exhibitions Curator)
stuart.stanley@sgfa.org.uk

Michael Walsh SGFA (RK Burt Exhibition Manager)
michael.walsh@sgfa.org.uk

Clare Williams SGFA (Associates Representative)
clare.williams@sgfa.org.uk


Co-opted to Council

Richard Banham Hon SGFA
richard.banham@sgfa.org.uk

Hon.Treasurer: Barry John Harrison SGFA (DRAW 16 Exhibition Manager)
hon.treasurer@sgfa.org.uk

Archivist: Geraldine Jones RAPGC  Hon SGFA
geraldine.jones@sgfa.org.uk

Sponsorship: Myrtle Pizzey SGFA
sponsorship@sgfa.org.uk

Web Master : Neil Dixon ASGFA
neil.dixon@sgfa.org.uk


Web Design: Sue Davis
www.sue-davis.net